Encarta LP

by Encarta

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Comes in cardboard gatefold case with original artwork 'Into the Depths' by Patrick Reilly on the front cover and a one off piece exclusively designed by Patrick for the back cover . Includes lyrics and CD art.

    ships out within 3 days

      $16 AUD or more 



Full LP Hard Copy
1. Falconstone
2. Colosseum
3. Teslastorm
4. Night Vision
5. Rusalka
6. The Lost Sea
7. Mola Ram
8. Bee Eater


released May 18, 2013

All songs written and performed by Encarta.

Tim Inglis ~ guitar//vocals
Glenn Jaunzarins ~ bass
Rohan Goldsmith ~ drums
Patrick Madden ~ sax
Frank Morris ~ sax
Matthew Gregan ~ guitar
Kevin van der Zwaag ~ keys
Joe Bradden ~ percussion//samples

Recording//mixing//engineering ~ Matt Hills//Hillside Studios
Mastering ~ Heba Kadry//The Lodge
Artwork ~ Patrick Reilly



Encarta Adelaide, Australia

Formed in 2011, Encarta is an Experimental Rock octet from the Adelaide Hills, comprising distorted guitars, walls of rhythm, ancient themes and shipwrecked horns.
Having spent most of 2012 honing their sound and clocking studio hours, they pieced together a set of songs that would become their self titled debut LP.
... more

contact / help

Contact Encarta

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns